Just Go For It!

Image

More times than not, I find myself as well as others around me wallowing in their own sorrows, pointing the blame on somebody else, or simply accepting an unfavorable circumstance as a defeat.  For my TED talk I will be expressing through narrative my thoughts on the importance of being proactive about decisions in life along with the notion of making the decision to just go for it.  Afterall YOU are the only person who has control over your own actions and the circumstances you put yourself into.

Leave a Reply

